Morton Community Bank Board of Directors

 2018 Board of Directors


Left to right

Will Williams, Chairman, President & CEO, David Vaughan Investments, LLC
Bob Dittmer,
Group President / Chief Lending Officer
Bob Jones,
President, J. H. Benedict Co., Inc.
Gordon Honegger,
Chairman Emeritus
Rich Sauder,
Board Co-Chairman, Tremont Co-operative Grain Co. (retired)
Jean Ann Honegger,
Co-CEO / Group President
Aaron Buchko,
Professor of Management, Bradley University
Andrew Honegger,
President / Co-CEO, Board Co-Chairman
Kenny Eathington,
Partner, Quinn, Johnston, Henderson, Pretorius & Cerulo
Dirk Roecker,
Chief Financial Officer
Bill Leman,
CEO, Leman Property Management
Pat Oberle,
Attorney, Patrick E. Oberle, PC
Jeff Martin,
President/Owner, Welch Systems Incorporated




Hometown Community Banks
Morton, IL
© 2020 - All Right Reserved
FDIC Member Image Equal Housing Lender Image