Who We Are

Image of Morton Community Bank headquarters building

Your Hometown Community Banks in rural Illinois all are Morton Community Bank, its branches or divisions. Morton Community Bank is an independently owned bank founded in Morton, Illinois in 1960. Our main office is located at 721 West Jackson, Morton, Illinois 61550. Our telephone number is 309-266-5337.

The following names and locations are all Morton Community Bank or divisions/branches of Morton Community Bank and are operated under the banner of Hometown Community Banks.

Click here to learn how FDIC insurance applies to your deposits at various branches of one bank.

  • Bartonville Community Bank — Bartonville, Illinois
  • Bloomington-Normal Community Bank —  Bloomington, Illinois
  • Citizens Bank — Macomb, Illinois
  • Citizens Bank — Roseville, Illinois
  • Clock Tower Community Bank —  Albany, Erie, Hillsdale, Port Byron, Illinois
  • Clock Tower Community Bank —  Champaign, Illinois 
  • Elmwood Community Bank — Elmwood, Illinois
  • Eureka Community Bank — Eureka, Illinois
  • Fairbury-Cropsey Community Bank — Fairbury, Illinois
  • Farmington Community Bank — Farmington, Illinois
  • Fondulac Bank —  East Peoria, Illinois
  • Hanna City Community Bank —  Hanna City, Illinois
  • Lacon Community Bank — Lacon, Illinois
  • Manito Community Bank — Manito, Illinois
  • Minier Community Bank — Minier, Illinois
  • Minonk Community Bank — Minonk, Illinois
  • Morton Community Bank — Morton, Illinois
  • Pekin Community Bank — Pekin, Illinois
  • Peoria Community Bank — Peoria, Illinois
  • Peoria Heights Community Bank —  Peoria Heights, Illinois
  • Princeville Community Bank — Princeville, Illinois
  • Roanoke-Benson Community Bank — Roanoke, Illinois
    Speer Community Bank —  Speer, Illinois
  • Spring Bay Community Bank — Spring Bay, Illinois
    State Bank of Arthur —  Arthur, Illinois
  • Sunnyland Community Bank—  Washington, Illinois
  • Toluca Community Bank — Toluca, Illinois
  • Trivoli Community Bank —  Trivoli, Illinois
  • Tremont Community Bank — Tremont, Illinois
  • Washburn Community Bank — Washburn, Illinois
  • Washington Community Bank — Washington, Illinois


Hometown Community Banks
Morton, IL
© 2020 - All Right Reserved
FDIC Member Image Equal Housing Lender Image