Online Banking

GoTutorials & Instructions »

Student Loans

The iHelp Student Loan is a private student loan program intended to fill the gap between conventional funding and the true cost of college.

The loan is available only to students, carries a low interest rate, defers repayment until the student is out of school, and features a variety of long-term repayment plans.

More than 75 colleges and universities in the State of Illinois, and hundreds more in other states, are eligible to participate in this student loan program.

They include:
  • Illinois State University
  • Eastern Illinois University
  • Southern Illinois University
  • Western Illinois University
  • Northern Illinois University
  • University of Illinois
  • Illinois Wesleyan University
  • Bradley University
  • Millikin University
  • Monmouth College
  • Knox College
  • Carl Sandburg College
  • Eureka College

If your school is not listed here, see the complete list of schools at

Or click here to view our informative brochure.